2545_SD HEADSHOTS_FORSOCIALMEDIA 2022

Dr. Inez González Perezchica

Executive Director

She/Her/Ella

Val headshot

Valerie A. Gómez

Programs Director

vgomez@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

Screen Shot 2022-02-22 at 1.53.23 PM

Diana Velo

Communications and Donor Relations Manager

dvelo@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

1560_SD HEADSHOTS_FORSOCIALMEDIA

Fernanda Canchola

Membership & Events Coordinator

fcanchola@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

JohannaLara

Johanna Lara

Program Coordinator

jlara@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

1412_SD HEADSHOTS_FORWEB

Christine Roberts

Operations Coordinator/Scheduler

croberts@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

B. Arellano

Bianca Arellano

Latina Success Leadership Program Fellow

lslpfellow@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

Screen Shot 2022-01-06 at 11.30.01 AM

Athziry Gomez

Communications and Social Media Intern

intern@manasd.org She/Her/Ella

Questions?

MANA Staff

Our dedicated staff are here to help facilitate MANA’s mission of empowering Latinas through education, leadership development, community service and advocacy.

Help us help Latinas achieve success

Together, through our mentorship programs, scholarships and leadership events, we can make a positive difference in the Latino community.